‘Nashville’ Soundtrack Set For Dec. 11

‘Nashville’ Soundtrack Set For Dec. 11

Big Machine Records will release an official soundtrack for the show on Dec. 11, earlier than expected. The music is already popular: digital downloads from the series total more than 500,000. Fact: 42% of Americans consider themselves country-music fans.

The full track listing:

1. “Buried Under” — Connie Britton

2. “If I Didn’t Know Better” — Sam Palladio and Clare Bowen

3. “Undermine” — Hayden Panettiere and Charles Esten

4. “Sideshow” — Charles Esten

5. “Wrong Song” — Connie Britton and Hayden Panettiere

6. “No One Will Ever Love You” — Connie Britton and Charles Esten

7. “Twist of Barbwire” — Jonathan Jackson

8. “Love Like Mine” — Hayden Panettiere

9. “Telescope” — Lennon Stella and Maisy Stella

10. “When the Right One Comes Along” — Clare Bowen and Sam Palladio

11. “Telescope” (Radio Mix) — Hayden Panettiere

Ad Age: The Big Machine Behind ‘Nashville’

Leave a Reply