“Glee” is more than a great Fox TV show… it’s a musical event that will give fans added joy with a series of Columbia Records soundtracks. The first one — “Glee: The Music, Volume 1” — will be released on Nov. 3.

Here is the track list… and it looks like a winner:

  • “Don’t Stop Believin'”
  • “Can’t Fight This Feeling”
  • “Gold Digger”
  • “Take a Bow”
  • “Bust Your Windows”
  • “Taking Chances”
  • “Alone”
  • “Maybe This Time”
  • “Somebody to Love”
  • “Hate On Me”
  • “No Air”
  • “You Keep Me Hangin’ On”
  • “Keep Holding On”
  • “Bust a Move”
  • “Sweet Caroline”
  • “Dancing with Myself”
  • “Defying Gravity”