They are Emmy nominees in the new category of best reality show… and co-hosts of the Emmy Awards, Sept. 21 on ABC.

  • Ryan Seacrest (“American Idol”)
  • Jeff Probst (“Survivor”)
  • Tom Bergeron (“Dancing with the Stars”)
  • Howie Mandel (“Deal or No Deal”)
  • Heidi Klum (“Project Runway”)

Neat twist but I’m still mad that Phil Keoghan (“The Amazing Race”) was snubbed. “Race” is the best show, and Phil is so cool.